Muhammad Farhan & Siti Hawa

It has been almost a year I have not post my assignment entry. If you were to look at the post before this one, it was my last year Hari Raya greeting to you all… LOL. Sorry to my clients whom I didn’t post their wedding highlights here in between this period. There are changes made to our service, the video department have kicked in almost a year already.  I am happy with this new department, even it adds more work load on me, there are some adjustment to the delivery period.

Anyways here is one wedding to kick start with, Muhammad Farhan and Siti Hawa engage our photo for this 3 day event and 2 days for our video. The fine food, great friends and happening family members makes this event memorable.

Photographer:
Jumaat – Nikah, Day1 & Sanding, Day, 2
Malek – Sanding 2

Event Planner: The Wedding Maestro
MUA/Bridal Service: Rias Andaman Collection
Deco: Tahta Tiara

Leave a comment